About Loretto -> Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees


Edward M. Hogan

Chairman of the Board


Senator Kimberly A. Lightford

(4th District), Vice Chairman


Michelle Collins

Secretary  & Treasurer


Dr. Sonia Mehta

Officer of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Medical Officer of Loretto Hospital


James D. Montgomery

Board Member


Dr. Misore S. Bhagavan

Board Member, President Loretto Hospital’s Medical Staff

powered by  HospitalPortal.net